Australian Awards Scholarships 2023 | Fully Funded

Australian Awards Scholarships 2023 is now open for applications. Australia Awards Scholarship is a Fully Funded scholarship funded by the Australian Government.  AAS is to Study BachelorsMasters and  PhD Programs. This scholarship hold world rank if you gather lists of scholarships all around the world.

 Australian Awards Scholarships 2023 is not just a scholarship but a long term plan for your dreams to come true. Australian Awards Scholarships 2023 is Administered by the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade Australia. Almost every academic field is available in this scholarship and almost every Australian university is participating details will be as follows.

Australia Awards Scholarship is a fully funded scholarship so all of the Expenses will be covered by the Australian Government. We recommend you to apply as soon as possible before the deadline. This year  Approximately 200 Participants will Participate. While applying you do not need to submit any application fee for applying and processing to this program. Details are as follows

Details About Australian Awards Scholarships 2023

Financial Benefits

  • Full Tuition Fees covered.
  • Return Travel Tickets
  • Initial Establishment Allowance
  • Accommodation 
  • Allowance for Textbooks, Study Materials
  •  Living Expenses contribution 
  • Health Insurance
  • Pre-Course English Fees if needed.
  • Research grant.

Australian Awards Scholarships 2023 Participating Universities

List of the universities participating in AAS are as follows

  • Australian Catholic University
  • Aviation Australia
  • Bond University
  • Box Hill Institute TAFE
  • Bureau of Meteorology
  • Canberra Institute of Technology
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Central Queensland University
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Chisholm Institute of TAFE
  • Curtin University of Technology
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Federation University
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • Holmesglen Institute of TAFE
  • James Cook University
  • Kangan Institute
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • Melbourne Polytechnic
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University
  • Queensland University of
  • Technology
  • RMIT University
  • Southern Cross University
  • Swinburne University of Technology
  • TAFE Queensland
  • Tasmanian Polytechnic
  • The Australian National University
  • The Gordon Institute of TAFE
  • The University of Adelaide
  • The University of Melbourne
  • The University of New England
  • The University of New South Wales (including ADFA)
  • The University of Newcastle
  • The University of Queensland
  • The University of Sydney
  • The University of Western Australia
  • University College London
  • University of Canberra
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Southern Queensland
  • The University of Tasmania (including
  • the Australian Maritime College)
  • University of Technology Sydney
  • University of The Sunshine Coast
  • University of Wollongong
  • Victoria University
  • Western Sydney University
  • William Angliss Institute of TAFE

    VISIT : Ernst Mach Exchange program Austria 2022 Europe | Fully Funded

Eligible Countries

Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Laos, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Timor-Leste, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis, Vietnam ,Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, and Futuna ,Botswana, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia , Palestinian Territories ,Republic of Palau, Samoa, Ghana, Kenya,

Eligibility Criteria

  • Applicant Must be from Eligible Country as listed above.
  • At least be 18 years or above on 1 February on the same year applying for the scholarship.
  • Not a citizen of Australia or holding any permanent relations with Australia in term of resident or immigrant.
  • Not be married to a person in Australia or New Zealand at any time during the application process.
  • Not serving military.
  • Be eligible to satisfy all the requirements by the Home Affairs to get a student visa.


Deadline varies from country to country which you can check here. Over all the last date to apply for the Australia Awards Scholarships is 29th April 2022

How to Apply for Australian Awards Scholarships 2023

Application process is all Online. To Apply, Please Visit the Official website of the Australia Award Scholarship 2023.